Committee 2019/2020

Captain: Gerard Mangan

E-mail: captain@nuigmc.com

 

 


Hiking Vice-Captain: David Langley

E-mail: hikingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 


Climbing Vice-Captain: Mckenzie Ginther

E-mail: climbingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 


Secretary: Emmajane Tonery

E-mail: secretary@nuigmc.com

 

 


Treasurer: Chael O’Brien

E-mail: treasurer@nuigmc.com

 

 


Equipment Officer: Lorcan Barrett Gomez

E-mail: equipment@nuigmc.com

 

 


Public Relations Officer: Karen Burke

E-mail: pro@nuigmc.com

 

 


Hiking Training and Safety Officer: Osato Igbinedion

E-mail: hikingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 


Climbing Training and Safety Officer: Joseph Clancy

E-mail: climbingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 


Registrar: Ellen King

E-mail: registrar@nuigmc.com

 

 


First Year Rep: Not yet taken

E-mail: firstyearrep@nuigmc.com

 

 


Committee Advisor: Ciara Mc Ellistrim

E-mail: advisor@nuigmc.com

 

 

 

To contact the whole committee, please use commmitte@nuigmc.com