Committee 2022/2023

 

Captain: Neil Dozio

E-mail: captain@nuigmc.com

 


Hiking Vice-Captain: Jack Reidy

E-mail: hikingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 


 

Climbing Vice-Captain: Leah O’Driscoll

E-mail: climbingVC@nuigmc.com

 


 

Secretary: Osato Igbinedion

E-mail: secretary@nuigmc.com

 


 

Treasurer: Niall O’Doherty

E-mail: treasurer@nuigmc.com

 


 

Equipment Officer: Connor Gleeson

E-mail: equipment@nuigmc.com

 


 

Public Relations Officer: Ciara Doody

E-mail: pro@nuigmc.com

 


Hiking Training and Safety Officer: Alice O’Mahoney

E-mail: hikingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 


 

Climbing Training and Safety Officer: Caolan Kelly-Delaney

E-mail: climbingTSO@nuigmc.com

 


 

Trips Officer: Caoimhe McKinstry

E-mail: tripsofficer@nuigmc.com

 


 

Ordinary Committee Member : Clara Libal

E-mail: ocm@nuigmc.com

 


 

Ordinary Committee Member : Conor Douris

E-mail: ocm@nuigmc.com

 


 

Ordinary Committee Member : Kieran Barrett-Gomez

E-mail: ocm@nuigmc.com

 


 

Ordinary Committee Member : Daniel McEvoy

E-mail: ocm@nuigmc.com

 


 

 

First Year Representative: Cillian Jordan

E-mail: firstyearrep@nuigmc.com

 


 

ATU Representative : Adam Sweeney

E-mail: atu@nuigmc.com

 


Committee Advisor: Ciara Wall

E-mail: advisor@nuigmc.com

 

 


Alternatively, if you’re unsure who to get in touch with, you can contact the committee at committee@nuigmc.com

(Visited 589 times, 2 visits today)
Last modified: November 1, 2022
Close