Committee 2018/2019

 Captain: Gerard Mangan

E-mail: captain@nuigmc.com

 

 


Hiking Vice-Captain: Lorcan Barret Gomez

E-mail: hikingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 


Climbing Vice-Captain: Emmet McCourt

E-mail: climbingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 


Secretary: Sam Irwin

E-mail: secretary@nuigmc.com

 

 


Treasurer: Matt O’Reilly

E-mail: treasurer@nuigmc.com

 

 


Equipment Officer: James Ryan

E-mail: equipment@nuigmc.com

 

 


Public Relations Officer: Megan Griffiths

E-mail: pro@nuigmc.com

 

 


Hiking Training and Safety Officer: Ronan Hennessy

E-mail: hikingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 


Climbing Training and Safety Officer: Oscar Soden

E-mail: climbingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 


Registrar: Ross McDonagh

E-mail: registrar@nuigmc.com

 

 


First Year Rep: TBA

Email: Firstyearrep@nuigmc.com

 

 


Committee advisor: Colin Delahunt
E-mail: Advisor@nuigmc.com