Committee 2017/2018

Captain: Ciara McEllistrim

E-mail: captain@nuigmc.com

 

 


Hiking Vice-Captain: Emmet McCourt

E-mail: hikingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 


Climbing Vice-Captain: Colin Delahunt

E-mail: climbingVC@nuigmc.com

 

 

 

 


Secretary: Matt O Reilly

E-mail: secretary@nuigmc.com

 

 


Treasurer: Marc Higgins

E-mail: treasurer@nuigmc.com

 

 


Equipment Officer: Gerard Mangan

E-mail: equipment@nuigmc.com

 

 


Public Relations Officer: Ellen King

E-mail: pro@nuigmc.com

 

 


Hiking Training and Safety Officer: Cormac Horan

E-mail: hikingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 

 


Climbing Training and Safety Officer: Ben Nolan

E-mail: climbingTSO@nuigmc.com

 

 


Registrar: David Langley

E-mail: registrar@nuigmc.com

 

 


 

OCM: Tommy Dunford

E-mail: OCM1@nuigmc.com

 

 

 

 

 


OCM: Orla Mulligan

Email: OCM2@nuigmc.com

 

 


First Year Rep: Lorcan Barrett Gomez

Email: Firstyearrep@nuigmc.com

 

 

 


 

Committee advisor: Cathal
E-mail: Advisor@nuigmc.com